Mitä haluat
seuraavaksi
tapahtuvan?

Riku Tanttu

Managing Director
0400 397 700
riku@funmedia.fi

Reijo Karttunen

Account Director
Tarjouspyynnöt, asiakkuudet, myynti
0400 674 496
dino@funmedia.fi

Kirsi Kytökorpi

Development Director
Puolittaisella opintovapaalla

040 581 2591
kirsi@funmedia.fi

Anna Koskinen

Producer
0400 794 094
anna@funmedia.fi

Saija Lindberg

Producer
050 326 0691
saija@funmedia.fi

Henna Viertoma

Producer
040 828 6889
henna@funmedia.fi

FUNMEDIA

Kellosilta 7, Helsinki

Vibe Vision

Julia Flovèn

CEO
040 175 8531
julia@vibevision.fi

Teppo Toivonen

Sales Director
050 555 0948
teppo@vibevision.fi

Dr. Anu-Maaria Sandmair

Head of International Relations
+49 172 895 1199
anumaaria@vibevision.fi

Laskutustiedot

Funmedia

Verkkolaskut:
003706274408
Maventa
(003721291126)

Paperilaskut:
Funmedia Oy
06274408
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Vibevision

Verkkolaskut:
003728701167
Maventa
(003721291126)

Paperilaskut:
VibeVision Oy
28701167
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

TILAA ILMAINEN KONSULTOINTIAIKA